
I was quite shocked yesterday when I heard some stories from my colleagues during lunch time at a hypermarket.
Something has gone wrong in this world. One of my ex-collegue left her husband and got attached with another who was also from my working place (different department). Come on .. what is the meaning to tie the knock if you are not confident, you are not committed, you do not want it for forever?
Who is wrong and who is correct in this case? I really do not have any answer in this situation. Unless the guy did nothing wrong but the lady left him to get with another one who is richer and is able to give more to her in terms of materiality. If you have not got the best guy, do not get married with him.
I also heard some stories that couples had been getting together for many years and got broken just because of the 'third party'. This is still acceptable as they make the decision before getting married - which means both of them should get ready to live together forever.
It is a very complicated world. Love is blind ....??
